Move the Sidewalks into a more appropriate location that's more consistent for the...
authorShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 18:13:39 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit6beb21497ee9628c55d88b043d0ed09a296d380f
treedc122e8f52ae8ea1a2742d1358ecdd19d408c809
parent1bce25a9bb9c39c20beec916c750d260baeec271
Move the Sidewalks into a more appropriate location that's more consistent for the tabs.
resources/map_features.xml