Also add 500kV as suggested in ticket #4192
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +1100)
commit7226687386b75d1307b16beb564a12ba8e50795c
tree5deb1f13b0896d1fcc5977ad28d9cbec7244f851
parentcd47df669f94a7465d10824afafc0a2dac08e382
Also add 500kV as suggested in ticket #4192
resources/map_features.xml