While I notice it, simplify.as adds undostack items when e.g. importing GPX into...
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit74dfc1792878f3ea0206707154ffc1548422b59b
tree8092325a55957b1813e30ceeeef5b365b59d901d
parent48775ee009c1d8452ebd6204dd0e42f89a445182
While I notice it, simplify.as adds undostack items when e.g. importing GPX into background layers
TODO.txt
net/systemeD/potlatch2/tools/Simplify.as