Fix bug to make tram routes show up on simple editor for tram lines. Also make tram...
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 05:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +1100)
commit770d21a18fd1cb55b97fd8ff097935857188da2c
tree88d32fb7715cd0bda8c8d6914d9e836a9b91f87a
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Fix bug to make tram routes show up on simple editor for tram lines. Also make tram route editor show up on all roads.
resources/map_features.xml
resources/map_features/transport.xml