Add missing Library POI on the map
authorRob Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerRob Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit7791ad2d2ca5643c23c812511f20bb86d01f53a1
tree7523cf3c5935e7adf570b4ef0258b66a755acca3
parentfef698879e414f2b48f125fd3443f442ef5f7780
Add missing Library POI on the map

Icon was generated from the existing icon in the resources/features/pois via:

convert -resize 16x16 amenity_library.n.24.png amenity_library.n.16.png
resources/icons/amenity_library.n.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/stylesheets/core_pois.css