Allow railway platforms on bridges and tunnels.
authorShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit7c2ecf0f5677deabe35f87ddcf39b1ff59f2a966
tree8a52de5598b586efa373571f5908d4432d0958cc
parent6beb21497ee9628c55d88b043d0ed09a296d380f
Allow railway platforms on bridges and tunnels.

Fixes https://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4287
resources/map_features/transport.xml