Request, and handle, errors in XML format when loading map data
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit7cbf0b667cb309efd009aa6b0b102e10beef6d95
tree4881db12ccc52ebec4e388b00a0cbd6553f6e6c2
parentc9252641f0469156fb801be49688886b2d7d9fb9
Request, and handle, errors in XML format when loading map data
net/systemeD/halcyon/connection/XMLBaseConnection.as
net/systemeD/halcyon/connection/XMLConnection.as