Support slightly more complicated variable substitution in
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 08:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +1100)
commit9c59bad8ca92034a19d9cdbd288ac0b52a7040bc
tree37905da56890fead87619d469c5ce5457fbe92dc
parent61b1fdc7866a77d03805efc27466e1b9a0dd6634
Support slightly more complicated variable substitution in
makeHTMLIcon(): ${foo|bar|blah} and (${ref}).
net/systemeD/potlatch2/mapfeatures/Feature.as