Allow custom locale URLs to be set via a parameter
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:10:10 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commita85bb1b4e0c74b45f22cce97e2c7de35d074d4b6
tree271e743b3665e66ffb865ce627e05676ae14f344
parent28b9831e68798d23ffbdffec5b7bfe1da6657447
Allow custom locale URLs to be set via a parameter
l10n/map/LocalizationMap.mxml
net/systemeD/potlatch2/CustomLocaleCommand.as [new file with mode: 0644]
potlatch2.mxml