Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
authorSiebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerSiebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitc093cde14fa738ab49c08a06694655bf1e37af5d
treecb613126b165f4bc69d4381b759995e8f8fe6bcb
parent8b7813d4ab8e58004086a0b7fdb1ec8d9b919f15
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
24 files changed:
l10n/locale/ar/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/bg/help_dialog.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
l10n/locale/bg/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/bn/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/bn/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/diq/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/diq/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/el/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/eo/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/eo/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/es_ES/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/fr_FR/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/fr_FR/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/ga/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/gd/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/id/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/is/p2_main.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
l10n/locale/it_IT/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/ksh/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/mk/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/mk/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/oc/help_dialog.properties
l10n/locale/oc/p2_main.properties
l10n/locale/zh_CN/p2_main.properties