Add parking=* at Tordanik's request.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 04:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 04:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +1100)
commitc7d9077b753f36ea64b803a4d42ecdf0151ff62b
tree4a8a3d369f60833704d34870e5e56293059faf26
parent749f2c8b382140b3abed1ee17e4879fb2cd3b320
Add parking=* at Tordanik's request.
resources/map_features/transport.xml