Add 12kV rail electrification for Choess.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 03:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +1100)
commitcd47df669f94a7465d10824afafc0a2dac08e382
treea892e93ed486cc17639ffc8704a84a8bb92a5806
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Add 12kV rail electrification for Choess.
resources/map_features.xml