Add pedestrian crossings and traffic signals to map_features.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 04:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +1100)
commitddf79671f012de180670894afb3bc907b85f9fb5
treeadc31baadc5afb16d4af524be62773734cbe3fd0
parent716acb462fd4b53f4a7470a446abce893e77d986
Add pedestrian crossings and traffic signals to map_features.
resources/features/pois/transport_zebracrossing.n.24.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/map_features.xml
resources/map_features/roads.xml
resources_src/transport_zebracrossing.svg [new file with mode: 0644]