Add tests for AddMemberToRelationAction, but I can't get the main one working and...
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commitea124149387b39eccf22720e68aa40dc197b711c
treec67c1d8e17a0fe79ae11681da95fc3271784eac2
parent0bab924fc46574147c223f566d2b54ad53f447ac
Add tests for AddMemberToRelationAction, but I can't get the main one working and can't figure out why
tests/src/AllHalcyonTests.as
tests/src/net/systemeD/halcyon/connection/actions/AddMemberToRelationActionTest.as [new file with mode: 0644]