Car_wash added
authorHenk Hoff <toffehoff@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitfab0140535cf66716caa6b4db230a84d8628d32f
tree649af26a33b5336fe23ba1b1d5cf27fd4f0807fb
parent5bf5d85ea20265057d49f4a34e6d56fe99f5c82a
Car_wash added
resources/map_features/transport.xml