Add target-player for the test compiler - the others don't seem to need it (for unkno...
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 22 May 2011 12:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitfc825a03242198a4e4af3af1d926af6e995c30d0
treec1f29f810d65421e811287bf23a9e8aaacc37eec
parentb6494a75d39e9489f43b0b43246c7159309c724a
Add target-player for the test compiler - the others don't seem to need it (for unknown reasons)
build.xml