replace attribution with terms for bc_mosaic
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:18:19 +0000 (02:18 -0700)
committerPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:20:09 +0000 (02:20 -0700)
resources/imagery.xml

index cb10559..c09bf87 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
       <name>British Columbia bc_mosaic</name>
       <type>900913</type>
       <url>http://${a|b|c|d}.imagery.paulnorman.ca/tiles/bc_mosaic/$z/$x/$y.png</url>
-      <attribution_url>http://imagery.paulnorman.ca/tiles/about.html</attribution_url>
+      <terms_url>http://imagery.paulnorman.ca/tiles/about.html</terms_url>
       <sourcetag>bc_mosaic</sourcetag>
     </set>
        <set minlat="49.86" minlon="-8.72" maxlat="60.92" maxlon="1.84">