Fix power typo as per http://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4192
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +1100)
resources/map_features.xml

index 6cc1d19dee073b448dab0549edce31fd7ab4a6c8..3040a1becad3c036bd750c84670c670ac0548be3 100644 (file)
       <choice value="35000" text="35 kV"/>
       <choice value="110000" text="110 kV"/>
       <choice value="132000" text="132 kV"/>
-      <choice value="138000" text="238 kV"/>
+      <choice value="138000" text="138 kV"/>
       <choice value="220000" text="220 kV"/>
       <choice value="380000" text="380 kV"/>
       <choice value="500000" text="500 kV"/>