General building now also poi (and not only area)
authorHenk Hoff <toffehoff@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
resources/map_features/buildings.xml

index 69812a35428cd4a6c35a4681d31f285b626f3873..4214bbf5a56282b9858af70ac1d8961e0e627c77 100644 (file)
       ${addr:housenumber} ${addr:street} ${addr:postcode}\r
     </icon>\r
 \r
-    <area/>\r
+    <area/>
+    <point/>\r
     <!-- This should catch all the "building=*" tags in use: yes, hut, house, residential, entrance, apartments, garage, industrial,  garages, service, manufacture, collapsed... \r
          Is this possible? -->\r
     <!-- <tag k="building" v="*"/> -->\r