Target flash player 10. Allows use of Vector class and local filesystem access
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
potlatch2-config.xml

index c264cd4..56dfdbf 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
       <title>Potlatch 2</title>\r
       <description>http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Potlatch2</description>\r
    </metadata>\r
-
+\r
+   <target-player>10.0.0</target-player>\r
+\r
    <output>resources/potlatch2.swf</output>\r
 </flex-config>\r