Fix 'sticking tags' issue
authorRichard Fairhurst <richard@systemeD.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:24:55 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
committerRichard Fairhurst <richard@systemeD.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:26:19 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
net/systemeD/potlatch2/TagGrid.mxml

index c585c5b..555e6ef 100644 (file)
                                dataProvider = tagDataProvider;
                        }
 
+                       if (selectedEntity==entity) return;
                        selectedEntity=entity;
-                       updateTagDataProvider();
+                       updateTagDataProvider(true);
                }
 
-               private function updateTagDataProvider():void {
-                       if (editedItemPosition) return;
+               private function updateTagDataProvider(force:Boolean=false):void {
+                       if (editedItemPosition && !force) return;
+
                        tagDataProvider.removeAll();
                        if (selectedEntity==null) { return; }
                        var tags:Array = selectedEntity.getTagArray();