Also add 500kV as suggested in ticket #4192
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +1100)
resources/map_features.xml

index 79e0dfc..6cc1d19 100644 (file)
       <choice value="138000" text="238 kV"/>
       <choice value="220000" text="220 kV"/>
       <choice value="380000" text="380 kV"/>
+      <choice value="500000" text="500 kV"/>
     </input>
   </inputSet>