Fix bug to make tram routes show up on simple editor for tram lines. Also make tram...
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 05:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +1100)
resources/map_features.xml
resources/map_features/transport.xml

index 2e296e9..8c095ed 100644 (file)
     <inputSet ref="cycle"/>
     <inputSet ref="bicycle-lane"/>
     <inputSet ref="bus-route"/>
+    <inputSet ref="tram-route"/>
     <inputSet ref="pedestrians"/>
     <inputSet ref="roadLanes"/>
     <inputSet ref="roadRoundabout"/>
     <inputSet ref="cycle"/>
     <inputSet ref="bicycle-lane"/>
     <inputSet ref="bus-route"/>
+    <inputSet ref="tram-route"/>
     <inputSet ref="pedestrians"/>
     <inputSet ref="roadLanes"/>
     <inputSet ref="roadRoundabout"/>
index acd9be4..e1ee5ac 100755 (executable)
     
         <line/>
         <tag k="railway" v="tram"/>
-        <input ref="tram-route"/>
+        <inputSet ref="tram-route"/>
         <inputSet ref="bridge"/>
         <inputSet ref="tunnel"/>
         <inputSet ref="embankment-cutting"/>