Add missing Library POI on the map
authorRob Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerRob Norris <rw_norris@hotmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
Icon was generated from the existing icon in the resources/features/pois via:

convert -resize 16x16 amenity_library.n.24.png amenity_library.n.16.png

resources/icons/amenity_library.n.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/stylesheets/core_pois.css

diff --git a/resources/icons/amenity_library.n.16.png b/resources/icons/amenity_library.n.16.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cbc2ce3
Binary files /dev/null and b/resources/icons/amenity_library.n.16.png differ
index a2aa316..8b8eb5a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ node[amenity=emergency_phone] { icon-image: icons/emergency-telephone-16.png; z-
 node[amenity=fountain] { icon-image: icons/amenity_fountain2.n.16.png; z-index: 20; }
 node[amenity=hunting_stand] { icon-image: icons/sport_shooting.n.16.png; z-index: 20; }
 node[amenity=kindergarten] { icon-image: icons/education_nursery3.n.16.png; z-index: 20; text-offset:15; text: name; font-size: 10; z-index: 20; }
+node[amenity=library] { icon-image: icons/amenity_library.n.16.png; text-offset:15; text: name; font-size: 10; z-index: 20; }
 node[amenity=place_of_worship]  { icon-image: icons/place_of_worship_unknown.n.16.png; text-offset:15; text: name; font-size: 10; z-index: 20; }
 node[amenity=post_office] { icon-image: icons/amenity_post_office.n.16.png; z-index: 20; }
 node[amenity=shelter] { icon-image: icons/accommodation_shelter2.n.16.png; z-index: 20; }