Allow railway platforms on bridges and tunnels.
authorShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerShaun McDonald <shaun@shaunmcdonald.me.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
Fixes https://trac.openstreetmap.org/ticket/4287

resources/map_features/transport.xml

index a6462be..8ca7d22 100755 (executable)
         <tag k="railway" v="platform"/>
         <input type="freetext" presence="onTagMatch" category="Details" name="Reference" key="ref" description="The number of the platform" priority="low"/>
         <inputSet ref="common"/>
+           <inputSet ref="bridge"/>
+           <inputSet ref="tunnel"/>
       </feature>
     
   <feature name="Car Wash">