Update CODING to reflect fp10 target
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 23 May 2011 09:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
CODING.txt

index 4cb2fb2..d9c6e3e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 == Dependencies and targets ==
 
-* We target Flash Player 9 at present. Please don't add FP10-specific code yet.
+* We target Flash Player 10.
 * Potlatch 2 requires Flex; the Halcyon rendering component doesn't. Don't add Flex stuff (import mx.*) to anything in net.systemeD.halcyon.
 * Both Potlatch 2 and Halcyon can be deployed locally (i.e. not on openstreetmap.org), and indeed can talk to databases other than the main OSM instance. So don't be too OSM-specific