Add 12kV rail electrification for Choess.
authorSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 03:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +1100)
committerSteve Bennett <stevagewp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +1100)
resources/map_features.xml

index 2e296e9..79e0dfc 100644 (file)
       <choice value="750" text="750V"/>
       <choice value="1500" text="1500V"/>
       <choice value="3000" text="3000V"/>
+      <choice value="12000" text="12kV"/>
       <choice value="15000" text="15kV"/>
       <choice value="25000" text="25kV"/>
     </input>