Car_wash added
authorHenk Hoff <toffehoff@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 16:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
resources/map_features/transport.xml

index a039e0ad8d9732e2f10c9085dd0fef09f3715100..6bbe77714affb45c617c16557f0c52ae9c27609e 100644 (file)
         <inputSet ref="common"/>
       </feature>
     
+  <feature name="Car Wash">
+    <category>transport</category>
+    <icon image="icons/transport_blank.png">
+      ${name}
+    </icon>
+    <help>http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Tag:amenity%3Dcar_wash</help>
+    <point/>
+    <area/>
+    <tag k="amenity" v="car_wash"/>
+    <inputSet ref="names"/>
+    <input type="freetext" presence="onTagMatch" category="Naming" name="Operator" key="operator" description="The company/organisation that runs the car wash" priority="low"/>
+    <input type="freetext" presence="onTagMatch" category="Operation" name="Opening hours" key="opening_hours" priority="normal"/>
+    <input type="choice" presence="onTagMatch" category="Operation" name="Self service" key="self_service" priority="low">
+       <choice value="yes" text="Yes" />
+       <choice value="no" text="No" />
+    </input>
+    <input type="choice" presence="onTagMatch" category="Operation" name="Automated" key="automated" priority="low">
+       <choice value="yes" text="Yes" />
+       <choice value="no" text="No" />
+    </input>
+    
+    <inputSet ref="common"/>
+  </feature>
     
       <feature name="Bus station">
         <category>transport</category>