Add target-player for the test compiler - the others don't seem to need it (for unkno...
authorAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 22 May 2011 12:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <andy@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
build.xml

index 19b91a5..df4fbb1 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
        
       <!-- Sets java.awt.headless=true so font compilation works in headless environments -->
       <compiler.headless-server>true</compiler.headless-server>
+      <target-player>10.0.0</target-player>
      </mxmlc>
      
      <echo message="The ${test.application.name}.swf test runner has been created in ${test.bin.dir}" />