potlatch2.git
2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2 master
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:03:25 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 months agoMerge pull request #118 from hakuchi/hakuchi-patch-1-1
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Merge pull request #118 from hakuchi/hakuchi-patch-1-1

extra tag in water=reservoir + fix emergency phone

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 months agoAssign relations to function keys
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Assign relations to function keys

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 6 May 2019 15:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

5 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

5 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

5 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:13:52 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:24:45 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 08:09:16 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

7 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

7 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

7 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

8 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

8 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:19:29 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

9 months agoRemove erroring old CNXC stuff
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
Remove erroring old CNXC stuff

9 months agoMove Bing imagery to HTTPS
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Move Bing imagery to HTTPS

9 months agoOnly partially draw really long polylines
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Only partially draw really long polylines

9 months agoTry to create traces from adjacent trackpoints
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 12:23:48 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Try to create traces from adjacent trackpoints

9 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:12:54 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

10 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 06:08:50 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

10 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

10 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

11 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 06:17:04 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

11 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

11 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:30:56 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

11 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

11 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:26:52 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:21:06 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:34:50 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

12 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:32:30 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:35:46 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoUse much faster native JSON parsing if available
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Use much faster native JSON parsing if available
(we keep as3corelib around for the notion of AIR 2.6 compatibility...)

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

14 months agoStop empty textfield intercepting click events
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Stop empty textfield intercepting click events

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Fri, 25 May 2018 09:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 10 May 2018 08:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

16 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

16 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:22:43 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:21:35 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoMerge pull request #127 from tomhughes/https
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
Merge pull request #127 from tomhughes/https

Convert various URLs to https

19 months agoConvert various URLs to https
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Convert various URLs to https

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

20 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

21 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 07:24:15 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

21 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

21 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

21 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:06:47 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 03:15:51 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:41:06 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoeditor-imagery-index is now editor-layer-index
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
editor-imagery-index is now editor-layer-index

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:38:29 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 years agoDon't let mysterious invisible popup block keypresses
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Don't let mysterious invisible popup block keypresses

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:27:47 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoChange swimming pool tag
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Change swimming pool tag

2 years agoBump version number
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Bump version number

2 years agoRemove confusing field/meadow preset
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Remove confusing field/meadow preset

2 years agoDon't make background menu bigger than screen
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Don't make background menu bigger than screen

2 years agoBlock keypresses when there's a dialogue on-screen
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Block keypresses when there's a dialogue on-screen

2 years agoAnd make thy chosen windows resizable
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
And make thy chosen windows resizable

2 years agoSparkify relation editor panel
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Sparkify relation editor panel

2 years agoMulti-line rows in tag grid
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Multi-line rows in tag grid

2 years agoMake coordsbox wider
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Make coordsbox wider

2 years agoRemove leading/trailing space from keys/values
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Remove leading/trailing space from keys/values

2 years agoFix repeatedly adding relations with shift-R
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Fix repeatedly adding relations with shift-R

2 years agoFix typo
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Fix typo

2 years agoRemove landuse=farm
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Remove landuse=farm

2 years agoSupport tags-on-relation multipolygons
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Support tags-on-relation multipolygons

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:38:28 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoAlways show entity ID
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Always show entity ID

2 years agoReinstate shift-click to alter way geometry
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Reinstate shift-click to alter way geometry

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 years agoAdd 'clear all bookmarks' button
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Add 'clear all bookmarks' button

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.