potlatch2.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into snapshotserver
Andy Allan [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into snapshotserver

8 years agoAdd an example of a snapshot layer
Andy Allan [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 15:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Add an example of a snapshot layer

8 years agoConvert celebrations into proper text
Andy Allan [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 14:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Convert celebrations into proper text

8 years agodon't highlight nodes if they haven't got any tags
Andy Allan [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 14:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
don't highlight nodes if they haven't got any tags

8 years agoSlightly more useful warning messages
Andy Allan [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Slightly more useful warning messages

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 08:41:09 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/systemed/potlatch2

8 years agoUse name().localName to get the name of the root element, as elsewhere
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 08:40:31 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Use name().localName to get the name of the root element, as elsewhere

8 years agoMerge pull request #15 from Firefishy/patch-1
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:49:36 +0000 (07:49 -0700)]
Merge pull request #15 from Firefishy/patch-1

Fix incorrect image file path in landuse.xml

8 years agoFix incorrect file path.
Grant [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Fix incorrect file path.

8 years agoRearrange buttons so all the options are grouped on the right, and Help is next to...
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Rearrange buttons so all the options are grouped on the right, and Help is next to Save

8 years agoMerge pull request #13 from SteveC/master
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:10:07 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
Merge pull request #13 from SteveC/master

Move the save button to the left

8 years agomove the save button to the left where new users expect it to be
SteveC [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 22:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
move the save button to the left where new users expect it to be

8 years agoMerge pull request #11 from jetthe/mf01
systemed [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:23:30 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
Merge pull request #11 from jetthe/mf01

A couple of minor bugfixes in map features

8 years agoOnly allow the user to drag items if they've been selected first
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Only allow the user to drag items if they've been selected first

8 years agotagSet->inputSet for toll booth fees.
Jonas Tull [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
tagSet->inputSet for toll booth fees.

8 years agoinputset->inputSet. Now tram, subway and light rail lines can have embankments and...
Jonas Tull [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:04:25 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
inputset->inputSet. Now tram, subway and light rail lines can have embankments and cuttings.

8 years agoinputset->inputSet. Post offices want name tags too!
Jonas Tull [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
inputset->inputSet. Post offices want name tags too!

8 years agoRemoved ref to non-existent inputSet from paths. Did not add the inputSet "names...
Jonas Tull [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Removed ref to non-existent inputSet from paths. Did not add the inputSet "names" as there seems to be little usage of int_name/old_name/alt_name on paths.

8 years agoAreas can also have amenity=recycling.
Jonas Tull [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Areas can also have amenity=recycling.

8 years agoMove Fugro tileset to tile.osm.dk
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Move Fugro tileset to tile.osm.dk

8 years agoYou too can have your village in P2's background menu!
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
You too can have your village in P2's background menu!

8 years agoTidy whitelisting /!\ patch
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Tidy whitelisting /!\ patch

8 years agoMerge pull request #10 from jetthe/3864
systemed [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:05:09 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Merge pull request #10 from jetthe/3864

Added whiteliste to DataGridWarningField. Fixes #3864.

8 years agoMerge pull request #7 from jetthe/3791
systemed [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:04:54 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merge pull request #7 from jetthe/3791

Added recycling scheme and recycling_type for amenity=recycling. Fixes #3

8 years agoMerge pull request #9 from jetthe/3793
systemed [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:04:10 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merge pull request #9 from jetthe/3793

Added contact_line and rail to key:electrified. Fixes #3793.

8 years agoMerge pull request #8 from jetthe/3792
systemed [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:03:42 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Merge pull request #8 from jetthe/3792

Added shelter_type to amenity=shelter. Fixes #3792.

8 years agoMerge pull request #6 from jetthe/3715
systemed [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:03:17 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from jetthe/3715

Moved pitchSport to make it usable in features. Fixes #3715.

8 years agoAllow users to load traces that aren't theirs
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Allow users to load traces that aren't theirs

8 years agoUpdate all layers when jumping to a place, and mark updateCoord methods as private...
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Update all layers when jumping to a place, and mark updateCoord methods as private so we're not tempted to use them from outside

8 years agoIgnore generated/ if git puts it in resources/
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Ignore generated/ if git puts it in resources/

8 years agoAdded shelter_type to amenity=shelter. Fixes #3792.
Jonas Tull [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Added shelter_type to amenity=shelter. Fixes #3792.

8 years agoAdded whiteliste to DataGridWarningField. Fixes #3864.
Jonas Tull [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Added whiteliste to DataGridWarningField. Fixes #3864.

8 years agoAdded contact_line and rail to key:electrified. Fixes #3793.
Jonas Tull [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Added contact_line and rail to key:electrified. Fixes #3793.

8 years agoAdded recycling scheme and recycling_type for amenity=recycling. Fixes #3791.
Jonas Tull [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Added recycling scheme and recycling_type for amenity=recycling. Fixes #3791.

8 years agoMoved pitchSport to make it usable in features. Fixes #3715.
Jonas Tull [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Moved pitchSport to make it usable in features. Fixes #3715.

8 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jetthe/map_features
systemed [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:19:25 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from jetthe/map_features

Fixes #3870, #3881 and #3882

8 years agoSupport bbox-limited vector background layers. Only checked on first load.
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Support bbox-limited vector background layers. Only checked on first load.

8 years agoSelecting and unselecting an empty input field in simple editor shouldn't trig TAG_CH...
Jonas Tull [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Selecting and unselecting an empty input field in simple editor shouldn't trig TAG_CHANGED as it may trigger an infinite loop.

8 years agoRe-add comment about what the disabled attribute is for
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:30:03 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Re-add comment about what the disabled attribute is for

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into snapshotserver
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into snapshotserver

Conflicts:
net/systemeD/potlatch2/collections/VectorBackgrounds.as

8 years agoRestore the concept of configured-but-not-loaded now that we can have non-visible...
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Restore the concept of configured-but-not-loaded now that we can have non-visible layers not downloading all the time

8 years agoOnly download map data for currently visible layers
Andy Allan [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Only download map data for currently visible layers

8 years agoRemove trace statement
Andy Allan [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:55:35 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Remove trace statement

8 years agoImplement a really flakey way of selecting hidden features. Will need revisiting
Andy Allan [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 14:57:33 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Implement a really flakey way of selecting hidden features. Will need revisiting

8 years agoAdd the status button. Needs refactoring
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:56:29 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Add the status button. Needs refactoring

8 years agoSet blank tags as black, and use that to debug some flawed logic
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Set blank tags as black, and use that to debug some flawed logic

8 years agoImplement the mergeForKey functionality
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Implement the mergeForKey functionality

8 years agoMinor reworking of the merge button layout, which also allows the visibility to work...
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Minor reworking of the merge button layout, which also allows the visibility to work without a custom control

8 years agoColo(u)r in the background of the background data values, depending on how they relat...
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 13:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Colo(u)r in the background of the background data values, depending on how they relate to the OSM field

8 years agoMinor tweaks
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 13:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Minor tweaks

8 years agoFirst stab at merge button, albeit the visibility stuff doesn't work
Andy Allan [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
First stab at merge button, albeit the visibility stuff doesn't work

8 years agoAdded category=Naming to simpleOperator and simpleBrand to make them more compliant.
Jonas Tull [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:14:13 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Added category=Naming to simpleOperator and simpleBrand to make them more compliant.

8 years agoExpanded scheme for fuel:. Also fixes OSM-Trac #3881.
Jonas Tull [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 19:21:41 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Expanded scheme for fuel:. Also fixes OSM-Trac #3881.

8 years agoChanged cycleway=segregated to segregated=yes. Fixes OSM-Trac #3870.
Jonas Tull [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Changed cycleway=segregated to segregated=yes. Fixes OSM-Trac #3870.

8 years agoFix of erroneous input type (operator). Now using simpleOperator for freetext input.
Jonas Tull [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 18:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Fix of erroneous input type (operator). Now using simpleOperator for freetext input.

8 years agoFirst step into reducing operator/brand clutter in preset fiels.
jonas@dalom.com [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 18:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
First step into reducing operator/brand clutter in preset fiels.

8 years agoFigure out which entity is which, and populate the tag grid
Andy Allan [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:30:10 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Figure out which entity is which, and populate the tag grid

8 years agoFirst basics of a background tag merging panel
Andy Allan [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
First basics of a background tag merging panel

8 years agoRelax the restriction on cross-layer multiselection, for now
Andy Allan [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Relax the restriction on cross-layer multiselection, for now

8 years agoGive the TagViewer a reference to the EditController
Andy Allan [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Give the TagViewer a reference to the EditController

8 years agoFix #3858 in penance for being a grouchy old sod
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Fix #3858 in penance for being a grouchy old sod

8 years agoClass documentation
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Class documentation

8 years agoRestore 'disabled' attribute.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Restore 'disabled' attribute.

8 years agoUse array.forEach when iterating over vectors.xml to avoid scoping issues.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Use array.forEach when iterating over vectors.xml to avoid scoping issues.

8 years agoRemember "no I don't want any background imagery" between sessions.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remember "no I don't want any background imagery" between sessions.

8 years agoRestore previous code to appendNode/prependNode.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Restore previous code to appendNode/prependNode.
We need relative positions because MergeWaysAction 'groups' its node additions at the end of the way, so using way.length will get the original length of the way.

8 years agoremove comment, this was done in ba681340
Andy Allan [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
remove comment, this was done in ba681340

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into snapshotserver
Andy Allan [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into snapshotserver

Conflicts:
net/systemeD/halcyon/connection/XMLBaseConnection.as

8 years agoProper fix for Condition bug
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Proper fix for Condition bug

8 years agoDon't deselect on panning
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Don't deselect on panning

8 years agoSAVE YOUR FUCKING WORK, DUDES
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
SAVE YOUR FUCKING WORK, DUDES

8 years agoDon't choke if the BugConnection returns bogus JSON
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Don't choke if the BugConnection returns bogus JSON

8 years agoDon't choke if the user adds two fields in succession
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Don't choke if the user adds two fields in succession

8 years agoFix =no MapCSS check. This must be the longest-standing bug in P2...
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 08:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Fix =no MapCSS check. This must be the longest-standing bug in P2...

8 years agoVersion 2.2. 2.2
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Version 2.2.

8 years agoMerge branch 'refactor'
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refactor'

8 years agoDon't die if user undoes way creation while in DrawWay.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Don't die if user undoes way creation while in DrawWay.

8 years agoMake Markers selectable again.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Make Markers selectable again.

8 years agoPrevent single-node ways from being created by undo.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Prevent single-node ways from being created by undo.
Could be polished more but the undo system makes it enough of a brainfuck that this'll do for now.

8 years agoTake <style> parameter from config file for snapshot background layers
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Take <style> parameter from config file for snapshot background layers

8 years agoBugfix - inline statuses not being applied to ways that are relation members
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 14:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Bugfix - inline statuses not being applied to ways that are relation members

8 years agoRemove trace statements
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 14:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Remove trace statements

8 years agoTweak the colours to be red/green colourblind friendly
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 14:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Tweak the colours to be red/green colourblind friendly

8 years agoImplement notComplete calls and refactor snapshotconnection a little
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Implement notComplete calls and refactor snapshotconnection a little

8 years agoMerge branch 'refactor' into snapshotserver
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refactor' into snapshotserver

8 years agoRefactor markComplete to POST to /status, and implement for ways too. Don't kill...
Andy Allan [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Refactor markComplete to POST to /status, and implement for ways too. Don't kill the entity, just set the status on success

8 years agoFix tab selection bug
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Fix tab selection bug

8 years agoBetter handling of conflicting tags when merging and editing ways and nodes
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Better handling of conflicting tags when merging and editing ways and nodes

8 years agoadd UI for marking features as incomplete
Andy Allan [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
add UI for marking features as incomplete

8 years agoMark snapshot layers as interactive
Andy Allan [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 13:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Mark snapshot layers as interactive

8 years agoNot screwed up any more. At least I think not.
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Not screwed up any more. At least I think not.

8 years agoUnify selection ControllerStates so they can work on either background or editable...
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Unify selection ControllerStates so they can work on either background or editable objects

8 years agoImprove selection for background objects and tidy ControllerState layer handling
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Improve selection for background objects and tidy ControllerState layer handling

8 years agoAuto-detect filetype based on extension
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Auto-detect filetype based on extension

8 years agoWhoops
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Whoops

8 years agoMerge branch 'refactor' into snapshotserver
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refactor' into snapshotserver

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor

8 years agoMore subparts for network and enhanced stylesheets
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
More subparts for network and enhanced stylesheets

8 years agoDirection arrows on network and enhanced styles
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Direction arrows on network and enhanced styles

8 years agoFix up the (legendary) runway rendering
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix up the (legendary) runway rendering