potlatch2.git
13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 07:34:50 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:27:46 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:32:30 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 10:35:46 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoUse much faster native JSON parsing if available
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Use much faster native JSON parsing if available
(we keep as3corelib around for the notion of AIR 2.6 compatibility...)

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

15 months agoStop empty textfield intercepting click events
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:13:08 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Stop empty textfield intercepting click events

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Fri, 25 May 2018 09:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

16 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 10 May 2018 08:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

16 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

17 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:22:43 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

18 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:21:35 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 09:08:10 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

19 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

20 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:47:01 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

20 months agoMerge pull request #127 from tomhughes/https
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
Merge pull request #127 from tomhughes/https

Convert various URLs to https

20 months agoConvert various URLs to https
Tom Hughes [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
Convert various URLs to https

20 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:08:50 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

20 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

20 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

21 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 07:24:15 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

22 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:06:47 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

23 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 03:15:51 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

23 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

23 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:41:06 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoeditor-imagery-index is now editor-layer-index
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
editor-imagery-index is now editor-layer-index

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:38:29 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 years agoDon't let mysterious invisible popup block keypresses
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Don't let mysterious invisible popup block keypresses

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:27:47 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoChange swimming pool tag
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Change swimming pool tag

2 years agoBump version number
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Bump version number

2 years agoRemove confusing field/meadow preset
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Remove confusing field/meadow preset

2 years agoDon't make background menu bigger than screen
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Don't make background menu bigger than screen

2 years agoBlock keypresses when there's a dialogue on-screen
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Block keypresses when there's a dialogue on-screen

2 years agoAnd make thy chosen windows resizable
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
And make thy chosen windows resizable

2 years agoSparkify relation editor panel
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Sparkify relation editor panel

2 years agoMulti-line rows in tag grid
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Multi-line rows in tag grid

2 years agoMake coordsbox wider
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Make coordsbox wider

2 years agoRemove leading/trailing space from keys/values
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
Remove leading/trailing space from keys/values

2 years agoFix repeatedly adding relations with shift-R
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Fix repeatedly adding relations with shift-R

2 years agoFix typo
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Fix typo

2 years agoRemove landuse=farm
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
Remove landuse=farm

2 years agoSupport tags-on-relation multipolygons
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:56:55 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Support tags-on-relation multipolygons

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:38:28 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoAlways show entity ID
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Always show entity ID

2 years agoReinstate shift-click to alter way geometry
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Reinstate shift-click to alter way geometry

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

2 years agoAdd 'clear all bookmarks' button
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Add 'clear all bookmarks' button

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 08:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoMake floating map follow mouse when over objects
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Make floating map follow mouse when over objects

2 years agoShift-< or -> to jump 10 nodes
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Shift-< or -> to jump 10 nodes

2 years agoShift-zoom to go in/out by 3 levels
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Shift-zoom to go in/out by 3 levels

2 years agoAdd Leaflet-style zoom-to-bbox with shift-drag
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Add Leaflet-style zoom-to-bbox with shift-drag

2 years agoAdd note about Java 8
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:01:59 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Add note about Java 8

2 years agoEnable zooming out beyond data limit
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Enable zooming out beyond data limit

2 years agoMove to Apache Flex
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Move to Apache Flex

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:12:08 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:45:52 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:05:49 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 07:16:29 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:50:57 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:08:32 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoMerge pull request #121 from rnorris/master
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 25 May 2016 12:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge pull request #121 from rnorris/master

Add support for emergency defibrillator.

3 years agoAdd support for emergency defibrillator.
Rob Norris [Tue, 24 May 2016 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add support for emergency defibrillator.

PNGs resized from public domain SVG on Wikimedia Common.

https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:ISO_7010_E010.svg

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoAdd rudimentary measurement function (press E)
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 14:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Add rudimentary measurement function (press E)

3 years agoMerge pull request #114 from rnorris/master
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 15:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #114 from rnorris/master

Many amenities can be mapped as areas.

3 years agoMerge pull request #116 from endro/master
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 15:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Merge pull request #116 from endro/master

amenity=emergency_phone DISCOURAGED, use emergency=phone instead.

3 years agoamenity=emergency_phone DISCOURAGED, use emergency=phone instead.
endro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
amenity=emergency_phone DISCOURAGED, use emergency=phone instead.

3 years agoMany amenities can be mapped as areas.
Rob Norris [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Many amenities can be mapped as areas.

Especially schools as this should include the school grounds.

3 years agoMove to dashes to avoid upsetting Passenger
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
Move to dashes to avoid upsetting Passenger

3 years agoMerge pull request #113 from endro/patch-1
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Merge pull request #113 from endro/patch-1

 Update substation and transformer tags in power.xml

3 years ago Update substation and transformer tags in power.xml
endro [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
 Update substation and transformer tags in power.xml

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:44:33 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:systemed/potlatch2

3 years agoUse nominatim.osm.org
Richard Fairhurst [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:44:08 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
Use nominatim.osm.org