potlatch2.git
9 years agoReplace SuperTabNavigator (not compatible with Flex 4) with standard TabNavigator...
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Replace SuperTabNavigator (not compatible with Flex 4) with standard TabNavigator, but with icons!
Add ImageBank singleton to manage images. In due course we'll move Flex images in here too.

9 years agoFix compiler warnings
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:44:10 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fix compiler warnings

10 years agoAdd resources/generated to .gitignore
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Add resources/generated to .gitignore

10 years agoRemove previous bugfix for tab selection - no longer needed with Flex 4.5 as Adobe...
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove previous bugfix for tab selection - no longer needed with Flex 4.5 as Adobe have fixed it in the source \o/

10 years agoMove to Flex 4.5 version of flexlib. Still needs work to fix the SuperTabNavigation...
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Move to Flex 4.5 version of flexlib. Still needs work to fix the SuperTabNavigation scrolling arrows' appearance (this is a flexlib bug)

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/flex4' into flex4
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 11:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/flex4' into flex4

10 years agoFix bizarre E4X failure
Andy Allan [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Fix bizarre E4X failure

10 years agoNamespacing upgrade. Oh Adobe, how we love your outdated and self-contradictory upgra...
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Namespacing upgrade. Oh Adobe, how we love your outdated and self-contradictory upgrade guides.

10 years agoMore nasty casting of TextInput
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:59:20 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
More nasty casting of TextInput

10 years agoRemove the mx.events.VideoEvent import, since it clashes with flash.video.VideoEvent
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Remove the mx.events.VideoEvent import, since it clashes with flash.video.VideoEvent

10 years agoAlter the remaining Application.application occurancies
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:56:52 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Alter the remaining Application.application occurancies

10 years agoEnable the (old) Halo theme, for now. We'll move to the Spark theme at some point
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Enable the (old) Halo theme, for now. We'll move to the Spark theme at some point

10 years agoAdd namespaces for components
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Add namespaces for components

10 years agoUgly casts to mx:TextInput for now - should be revisited and done betterer
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Ugly casts to mx:TextInput for now - should be revisited and done betterer

10 years agoUse selectRange instead of setSelection, in order to match ITextInput instead of...
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Use selectRange instead of setSelection, in order to match ITextInput instead of just mx:TextInput

10 years agoRemove the deprectated Application.application
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Remove the deprectated Application.application

10 years agoUpdate docs for flex4
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Update docs for flex4

10 years agoremove the target-player, since it's implied by flex4
Andy Allan [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
remove the target-player, since it's implied by flex4

10 years agoFix #3858 in penance for being a grouchy old sod
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Fix #3858 in penance for being a grouchy old sod

10 years agoUpdate documentation target for fp10
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update documentation target for fp10

10 years agoUpdate CODING to reflect fp10 target
Andy Allan [Mon, 23 May 2011 09:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Update CODING to reflect fp10 target

10 years agoConvert the traces handling to use vectors
Andy Allan [Sun, 22 May 2011 12:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Convert the traces handling to use vectors

10 years agoAdd target-player for the test compiler - the others don't seem to need it (for unkno...
Andy Allan [Sun, 22 May 2011 12:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Add target-player for the test compiler - the others don't seem to need it (for unknown reasons)

10 years agodos2unix all text files
Andy Allan [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
dos2unix all text files

10 years agoTarget flash player 10. Allows use of Vector class and local filesystem access
Andy Allan [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Target flash player 10. Allows use of Vector class and local filesystem access

10 years agoRestore 'disabled' attribute.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Restore 'disabled' attribute.

10 years agoUse array.forEach when iterating over vectors.xml to avoid scoping issues.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:38:35 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Use array.forEach when iterating over vectors.xml to avoid scoping issues.

10 years agoRemember "no I don't want any background imagery" between sessions.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Remember "no I don't want any background imagery" between sessions.

10 years agoRestore previous code to appendNode/prependNode.
Richard Fairhurst [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Restore previous code to appendNode/prependNode.
We need relative positions because MergeWaysAction 'groups' its node additions at the end of the way, so using way.length will get the original length of the way.

10 years agoProper fix for Condition bug
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Proper fix for Condition bug

10 years agoDon't deselect on panning
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Don't deselect on panning

10 years agoSAVE YOUR FUCKING WORK, DUDES
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
SAVE YOUR FUCKING WORK, DUDES

10 years agoDon't choke if the BugConnection returns bogus JSON
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Don't choke if the BugConnection returns bogus JSON

10 years agoDon't choke if the user adds two fields in succession
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 09:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Don't choke if the user adds two fields in succession

10 years agoFix =no MapCSS check. This must be the longest-standing bug in P2...
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 08:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Fix =no MapCSS check. This must be the longest-standing bug in P2...

10 years agoVersion 2.2. 2.2
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Version 2.2.

10 years agoMerge branch 'refactor'
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 17:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refactor'

10 years agoDon't die if user undoes way creation while in DrawWay.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Don't die if user undoes way creation while in DrawWay.

10 years agoMake Markers selectable again.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 16:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Make Markers selectable again.

10 years agoPrevent single-node ways from being created by undo.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 15:48:50 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Prevent single-node ways from being created by undo.
Could be polished more but the undo system makes it enough of a brainfuck that this'll do for now.

10 years agoFix tab selection bug
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Fix tab selection bug

10 years agoBetter handling of conflicting tags when merging and editing ways and nodes
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Better handling of conflicting tags when merging and editing ways and nodes

10 years agoNot screwed up any more. At least I think not.
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Not screwed up any more. At least I think not.

10 years agoUnify selection ControllerStates so they can work on either background or editable...
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Unify selection ControllerStates so they can work on either background or editable objects

10 years agoImprove selection for background objects and tidy ControllerState layer handling
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:29:43 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Improve selection for background objects and tidy ControllerState layer handling

10 years agoAuto-detect filetype based on extension
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Auto-detect filetype based on extension

10 years agoWhoops
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Whoops

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor

10 years agoMore subparts for network and enhanced stylesheets
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
More subparts for network and enhanced stylesheets

10 years agoDirection arrows on network and enhanced styles
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Direction arrows on network and enhanced styles

10 years agoFix up the (legendary) runway rendering
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fix up the (legendary) runway rendering

10 years agoUse a plain old URLRequest for importing
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Use a plain old URLRequest for importing

10 years agoFix refactoring issues in potlatch2.mxml
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Fix refactoring issues in potlatch2.mxml

10 years agoFix railways to use subparts on the main style too
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Fix railways to use subparts on the main style too

10 years agoMake the license highlighting use a 'status' subpart
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Make the license highlighting use a 'status' subpart

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:46:08 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/fix_stylesheets' into refactor

10 years agoMove the various way highlighting to their own subpart
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Move the various way highlighting to their own subpart

10 years agoDrop the interactive stuff from opencyclemap.css and use core_interactive instead
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Drop the interactive stuff from opencyclemap.css and use core_interactive instead

10 years agoChoose whether layers are interactive (i.e. objects can be selected). After all,...
Richard Fairhurst [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Choose whether layers are interactive (i.e. objects can be selected). After all, you don't want to be able to select a GPS track, you want to trace it by clicking along it.

10 years agoFix route highlighting
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fix route highlighting

10 years agouse selectors for bridges, tunnels and arrows
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:45:05 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
use selectors for bridges, tunnels and arrows

10 years agoFix railways to have a separate dashes layer
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix railways to have a separate dashes layer

10 years agoFix casing widths in a not-completely-scientific way. I suspect in most cases ~1...
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Fix casing widths in a not-completely-scientific way. I suspect in most cases ~1 was what was intended anyway

10 years agoRemove trace statement
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Remove trace statement

10 years agoBetter support for MapCSS 0.2, including subparts
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Better support for MapCSS 0.2, including subparts

10 years agoNew RuleChain object to replace previous nested array within StyleChooser
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
New RuleChain object to replace previous nested array within StyleChooser

10 years agoControl-drag for selection by area
Richard Fairhurst [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 06:59:00 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Control-drag for selection by area

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/snapshotserver' into refactor
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 13:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gravitystorm/snapshotserver' into refactor

10 years agoDon't freak out when backspacing a value then deleting the whole tag
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Don't freak out when backspacing a value then deleting the whole tag

10 years agoProvide a new 'View data' button in the upload dialogue.
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Provide a new 'View data' button in the upload dialogue.
If the upload freaks out and refuses to save, the user can at least copy and paste the raw XML for later use.

10 years agoMake 'delete' work on (new tag)=(new value)
Richard Fairhurst [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Make 'delete' work on (new tag)=(new value)

10 years agoFix undo
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Fix undo

10 years agoFix issue where removing node B from an ABA way would leave two As. Needs reasonably...
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix issue where removing node B from an ABA way would leave two As. Needs reasonably thorough testing please ;)

10 years agowork in progress for marking nodes as complete
Andy Allan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
work in progress for marking nodes as complete

10 years agoselected background node
Andy Allan [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 16:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
selected background node

10 years agoCorrect the _status value
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Correct the _status value

10 years agoBeginnings of status API support, including WTFE and dedicated UI for selecting it
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Beginnings of status API support, including WTFE and dedicated UI for selecting it

10 years agoHandle 'tags' in shapefiles, and don't create dupes on pull-through.
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 09:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Handle 'tags' in shapefiles, and don't create dupes on pull-through.
Also, we really need TagTransform for this. ;)

10 years agoUnderstand shapefiles in different projections (notably OSGB)
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Understand shapefiles in different projections (notably OSGB)

10 years agoFix closure problem when importing multiple files
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:28:58 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Fix closure problem when importing multiple files

10 years agoDon't ask for the requestToken if we haven't told OAuthPanel which connection to...
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Don't ask for the requestToken if we haven't told OAuthPanel which connection to use yet

10 years agoEditController can now throw AttentionEvents too, so they don't all have to go throug...
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
EditController can now throw AttentionEvents too, so they don't all have to go through a Connection

10 years agoPull-through wasn't working because appendNode doesn't force a redraw - fix that
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Pull-through wasn't working because appendNode doesn't force a redraw - fix that

10 years agoMake wayuis, nodeuis and markeruis private
Richard Fairhurst [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Make wayuis, nodeuis and markeruis private

10 years agoAdd a panel for background features - based on the marker panel
Andy Allan [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 12:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add a panel for background features - based on the marker panel

10 years agoAdd the ability to select, but not edit, a background way
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Add the ability to select, but not edit, a background way

10 years agoDocumentation
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Documentation

10 years agoNew SnapshotLoader and associated connections
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
New SnapshotLoader and associated connections

10 years agoLittle tweaks to documentation
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Little tweaks to documentation

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'gravitystorm/relationrevert'
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'gravitystorm/relationrevert'

10 years agoFix bug with relation revert handling - downloaded relations weren't being processed.
Andy Allan [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:05:31 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix bug with relation revert handling - downloaded relations weren't being processed.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'gravitystorm/relationmembers'
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'gravitystorm/relationmembers'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'gravitystorm/autocompletekeys'
Richard Fairhurst [Fri, 27 May 2011 11:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'gravitystorm/autocompletekeys'

10 years agoFix typo
Andy Allan [Fri, 27 May 2011 10:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Fix typo

10 years agoNo reason that I can see for bypassing the MainUndoStack for this one
Andy Allan [Fri, 27 May 2011 10:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
No reason that I can see for bypassing the MainUndoStack for this one

10 years agoFix setting a route relation role (forward/backward) via the simple interface - was...
Andy Allan [Fri, 27 May 2011 10:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Fix setting a route relation role (forward/backward) via the simple interface - was causing runtime errors.

Also cast the relation so that in future this would be a compile-time error.

10 years agoAdd the freetext keys to the autocomplete list - now supports e.g. addr:housenumber
Andy Allan [Fri, 27 May 2011 09:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Add the freetext keys to the autocomplete list - now supports e.g. addr:housenumber

10 years agoRemove VectorLayer.as. Cursory check suggests all the vectorlayer-based refactoring...
Andy Allan [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Remove VectorLayer.as. Cursory check suggests all the vectorlayer-based refactoring is complete.

10 years agoReimplement pullThrough in a more undo-friendly fashion - only one undo to reverse...
Andy Allan [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Reimplement pullThrough in a more undo-friendly fashion - only one undo to reverse it all

10 years agoRe-enable loading gpx files from vectors.xml
Andy Allan [Thu, 26 May 2011 15:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Re-enable loading gpx files from vectors.xml