Commented out background images from about page
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:16:28 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
app/assets/javascripts/about.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/site/about.html.erb

index cfd5f28d915089b62f4d3198158363a66346b9e0..6747dce422930e628dbf506674611f413d695123 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@
     if (!isNaN(parseInt(h[1], 10))) num = h[1];
   }
 
-  $(document).ready(function () {
-    $('#content').attr('class', 'photo-' + num);
-  });
+  // $(document).ready(function () {
+  //   $('#content').attr('class', 'photo-' + num);
+  // });
 
   $(document).on('click', '#next-photo', function () {
     num = (num + 1) % 6;
index fe4217d8bc85bb06cc1688cfd81a65b0fca52ce6..c43870f4d3d1511e693760dd8e46f2114e852e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2445,7 +2445,8 @@ a.button {
 }
 
 .site-about #content {
-  background-color: #000;
+  //background-color: #000;
+  background-color: #ccc;
   background-position: 50% 50%;
   background-repeat: no-repeat;
   background-size: cover;
index 066df724cc54c1b4bc23d9a213406da1f008417d..a142cc007786129f248f3d520d7783a1b0903eeb 100644 (file)
@@ -36,4 +36,4 @@
   </div>
 <% end %>
 
-<a class='next' id='next-photo' href='#'><%= t "about_page.next" %></a>
+<!-- <a class='next' id='next-photo' href='#'><%= t "about_page.next" %></a> -->