Make line height relative.
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 May 2013 16:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 18:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Fixes display problems when the user has a minimum font size
set in their browser.

app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 49a784704ea0d64b2fb5b493361b8b0beb4cf811..37194433e42f8a827b98b6500e09b78fcb5b8fbf 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ table {
   height: 100%;
   width: 185px;
   font-size: 11px;
-  line-height: 12px;
+  line-height: 1.1;
   z-index: 100;
   border-right: 1px solid #ccc;
 }
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ table {
 
 #logo h1 {
   font-size: 18px;
-  line-height: 20px;
+  line-height: 1.1;
   text-align: center;
   margin: 0px;
 }
@@ -262,8 +262,8 @@ table {
   left: 0px;
   margin: 0;
   padding: 5px 10px;
-  line-height: 15px;
   font-size: 12px;
+  line-height: 1.25;
   list-style-type: none;
   border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc;
   border-top: 1px solid #ccc;
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ table {
   width: 165px;
   padding: 3px;
   font-size: 14px;
-  line-height: 15px;
+  line-height: 1.1;
   height: 25px;
   padding: 2px 0px 2px 5px;
   box-shadow: inset #DDD 0px 1px 3px;
@@ -387,9 +387,9 @@ table {
   padding: 5px;
   border: 1px solid #AED1A0;
   background: #cbeea7;
-  line-height: 20px;
-  text-align: center;
   font-size: 14px;
+  line-height: 1.4;
+  text-align: center;
   border-radius: 2px;
   -moz-border-radius: 2px;
   color: #222;
@@ -1163,7 +1163,7 @@ ul.results-list li { border-bottom: 1px solid #ccc; }
   }
   h1, h2 {
     font-size: 21px;
-    line-height: 21px;
+    line-height: 1;
   }
   small.deemphasize {
     float: left;
@@ -1435,7 +1435,7 @@ p#contributorGuidance {
   vertical-align: top;
   font-weight: bold;
   font-size: 12px;
-  line-height: 20px;
+  line-height: 1.6666;
   text-align: right;
 }