Yahoo appears to have changed their OpenID endpoint / discovery
authorKai Krueger <kakrueger@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 20:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
app/views/user/login.html.erb

index 1cdb8511fe4e994bb175c6f285f6a4ea2c12f03d..adff896b56d82539136dbdff7902f0f4e4144b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
             page[:remember_me_label].removeClassName("nowrap")
           end
         %>
-        <%= openid_button "yahoo", "yahoo.com" %>
+        <%= openid_button "yahoo", "me.yahoo.com" %>
         <%= openid_button "google", "gmail.com" %>
         <%= openid_button "myopenid", "myopenid.com" %>
         <%= openid_button "wordpress", "wordpress.com" %>