Tighten white space usage for geocode "View details" link
authorPaul Sladen <osm@paul.sladen.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/geocoder/results.html.erb

index 2adabb5..aac5276 100644 (file)
@@ -1014,7 +1014,10 @@ a.donate {
 
   .search_details {
     display: block;
+    float: right;
     text-align: right;
+    margin-top: 0.2em;
+    margin-left: 0.5em;
   }
 }
 
index f98f2ab..3c47107 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <% else %>
   <ul class='results-list'>
   <% @results.each do |result| %>
-    <li><p class="inner12 search_results_entry"><%= result_to_html(result) %></p></li>
+    <li><p class="inner12 search_results_entry clearfix"><%= result_to_html(result) %></p></li>
   <% end %>
 </ul>
   <% if @more_params %>