Show icons in browse history views
authorLeo Koppelkamm <diebuche@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2013 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 5 May 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
app/views/browse/node_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/relation_history.html.erb
app/views/browse/way_history.html.erb

index 61fc83492beb4b01a4996e5fbae540dce6cd3d86..e37f0e037fdee9323005f565bcee87551f438857 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 @name = printable_name @node
 @title = t('browse.node_history.node_history') + ' | ' + @name
 %>
+<% content_for :head do %>
+<%= stylesheet_link_tag 'browse' %>
+<% end %>
+
 <% content_for :heading do %>
   <h2><%= raw t'browse.node_history.node_history_title', :node_name => link_to(h(@name), :action => "node", :id => @node.id) %></h2>
   <ul class='secondary-actions clearfix'>
index 022248fba509f5db8cba9f45a0313fcf344b0ab6..e0640d9007c5db99d27a0a6db43228352a8e0521 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@
 @name = printable_name @relation
 @title = t('browse.relation_history.relation_history') + ' | ' + @name
 %>
+<% content_for :head do %>
+<%= stylesheet_link_tag 'browse' %>
+<% end %>
 
 <% content_for :heading do %>
   <h2><%= raw t'browse.relation_history.relation_history_title', :relation_name => link_to(h(@name), :action => "relation", :id => @relation.id) %></h2>
index 296ebb3ddbff996c5fe4d59da1d59be58b971f5e..49058edc1013d694911a726524a1682a3c4f8f91 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@
 @name = printable_name @way
 @title = t('browse.way_history.way_history') + ' | ' + @name
 %>
+<% content_for :head do %>
+<%= stylesheet_link_tag 'browse' %>
+<% end %>
 
 <% content_for :heading do %>
   <h2><%= raw t'browse.way_history.way_history_title', :way_name => link_to(h(@name), :action => "way", :id => @way.id) %></h2>