Include any current search terms in the page title
authorSam Jenkins <sam.jenko@hotmail.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
Fixes #2336
Closes #2347

app/views/geocoder/search.html.erb

index a44c556..3eb9561 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+<% set_title(@params[:query]) %>
+
 <h2>
     <a class="geolink" href="<%= root_path %>"><span class="icon close"></span></a>
     <%= t("site.sidebar.search_results") %>