Move notifier.rb into app/mailers
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
This is the expected location for mailers

.rubocop_todo.yml
app/mailers/notifier.rb [moved from app/models/notifier.rb with 100% similarity]

index 8fc701cb3b7f9797cf67eba47fad086086d4b1a6..26a50cb97c26b1d6f17e4a50162df74e316f2cfb 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ Lint/AssignmentInCondition:
     - 'app/helpers/application_helper.rb'
     - 'app/helpers/browse_helper.rb'
     - 'app/models/client_application.rb'
-    - 'app/models/notifier.rb'
+    - 'app/mailers/notifier.rb'
     - 'lib/nominatim.rb'
     - 'lib/osm.rb'
     - 'script/deliver-message'