Hide the SimplePanZoom control on the user page map
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 8a848e9ee58395b9640346230c17ec6c4fed9c2f..35b1d3389dc3ca9ef8ea17617df23beacda6fd3e 100644 (file)
@@ -898,7 +898,7 @@ p#contributorGuidance {
 
 /* Rules for the user map */
 
-.user_map .olControlPanZoomBar {
+.user_map .olControlSimplePanZoom {
   display: none;
 }