Suppress changeset pagination for inactive users
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:33:24 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
Fixes #2024

app/controllers/browse_controller.rb

index 89b9c6c..6eb9675 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ class BrowseController < ApplicationController
     @node_pages, @nodes = paginate(:old_nodes, :conditions => { :changeset_id => @changeset.id }, :per_page => 20, :parameter => "node_page")
     @way_pages, @ways = paginate(:old_ways, :conditions => { :changeset_id => @changeset.id }, :per_page => 20, :parameter => "way_page")
     @relation_pages, @relations = paginate(:old_relations, :conditions => { :changeset_id => @changeset.id }, :per_page => 20, :parameter => "relation_page")
-    if @changeset.user.data_public?
+    if @changeset.user.active? && @changeset.user.data_public?
       @next_by_user = @changeset.user.changesets.where("id > ?", @changeset.id).reorder(:id => :asc).first
       @prev_by_user = @changeset.user.changesets.where("id < ?", @changeset.id).reorder(:id => :desc).first
     end