Fix scroll bar issue on edit pages
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:35:06 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index f9a48da828a4924dcbbeb733a96963f39dfb4c52..56285564fdd9794b41e1e48d90a1da787de4252c 100644 (file)
@@ -1182,6 +1182,7 @@ header .search_form {
 
   #map {
     height: 100%;
 
   #map {
     height: 100%;
+    overflow: hidden;
   }
 }
 
   }
 }