Make the changeset browser more mobile friendly
authorDan Karran <dan@karran.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Floating some of the cells in the changeset browser onto the following
line should mean we don't need to scroll horizontally through that table.

public/stylesheets/small.css

index a00434d5926497db999bcdf7473d09746d8092ac..cfcf0fd22095726b4e4557ad5766ebcf446ce8e2 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,26 @@ h1 {
 #small_map, #browse_map {
   width: 100% !important;
 }
 #small_map, #browse_map {
   width: 100% !important;
 }
+#changeset_list tr {
+  display: block;
+  clear: left;
+  width: 100%;
+}
+
+#changeset_list th {
+  display: none;
+}
+
+#changeset_list td {
+  display: block;
+  float: left;
+  padding-right: 10px;
+}
+
+#changeset_list td.comment, #changeset_list td.area {
+  width: 96%;
+  clear: left;
+}
 
 /* Rules for the diary entries pages */
 
 
 /* Rules for the diary entries pages */