Change Where am I to Where is this on left sidebar
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:43:21 +0000 (02:43 -0700)
committerPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:38:48 +0000 (19:38 -0800)
config/locales/en.yml

index 32f4649dac62b0619bd04c33757577c8f5d97518..1d99eb7e5cb9f91bd7ff1d9f5af04941de388240 100644 (file)
@@ -1418,7 +1418,7 @@ en:
       get_directions_title: "Find directions between two points"
       from: "From"
       to: "To"
-      where_am_i: "Where am I?"
+      where_am_i: "Where is this?"
       where_am_i_title: Describe the current location using the search engine
       submit_text: "Go"
     key: