Add version number based ids to browser history pages
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
app/views/browse/_node_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_relation_details.html.erb
app/views/browse/_way_details.html.erb

index 80df2cd8589802507e0cf58717579aa2c45106ae..7f584c9b34f4556b45e8ffbb518ebf016c6c395b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<table>
+<table id="<%= node_details.version %>">
 
   <%= render :partial => "common_details", :object => node_details %>
 
index e52c9981f016846837f4a9e5ad1b5873216d9d93..3c17e63f63a2ecc07888c1b403d2b21bf7d51566 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<table>
+<table id="<%= relation_details.version %>">
 
   <%= render :partial => "common_details", :object => relation_details %>
 
index 0344ebf64bd8c94c38f2dd5eb54a123c59c878d8..e176f51a6a291d0c4898dbc17949855801d26002 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<table>
+<table id="<%= way_details.version %>">
 
   <%= render :partial => "common_details", :object => way_details %>