Add banner for FOSSGIS 2016 conference
authorPeter Barth <github@won2.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:39:45 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerPeter Barth <peda@won2.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:58:40 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
app/assets/images/banners/fossgis-2016.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
config/banners.yml

diff --git a/app/assets/images/banners/fossgis-2016.jpg b/app/assets/images/banners/fossgis-2016.jpg
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4615d80
Binary files /dev/null and b/app/assets/images/banners/fossgis-2016.jpg differ
index 040b40e18398b8f88ed2331d3c587b3ea6352279..350ecbe4eea889e889e848168b56b473df5bd0fa 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,10 @@ sotm2016:
   link: http://2016.stateofthemap.org/
   img: banners/sotm-2016.jpg
   enddate: 2016-sep-23
+
+fossgis2016:
+  id: fossgis2016
+  alt: FOSSGIS conference 2016
+  link: http://www.fossgis-konferenz.de/2016/
+  img: banners/fossgis-2016.jpg
+  enddate: 2016-jul-04