Revert to dalli 2.7.6
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:20:34 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
Gemfile.lock

index 846b4961b16d8e43c08531439a2e3b8e5debcdbc..5a7d31161e40ab57c70ec95044cd342033e8bc29 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ GEM
     crack (0.4.3)
       safe_yaml (~> 1.0.0)
     crass (1.0.3)
-    dalli (2.7.7)
+    dalli (2.7.6)
     docile (1.1.5)
     dynamic_form (1.1.4)
     erubi (1.7.1)