Allowing wrapping inside the content of a richtext editor
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:36:19 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
We disable wrapping on the container to keep the editor and the
help on the same line, but need to turn it back on again inside
the editor so that autogrow can work.

app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss

index 99e10d165d02698ae7f1f05cee83284eaf4dde6b..4ab90f7ab6e3910b5442fdb66634d5903b5f9c47 100644 (file)
@@ -1617,12 +1617,12 @@ a.button.submit {
   .richtext_content {
     display: inline-block;
     vertical-align: top;
   .richtext_content {
     display: inline-block;
     vertical-align: top;
+    white-space: normal;
 
     .richtext_preview {
       display: inline-block;
       padding: 20px;
       background-color: #f4f4ff;
 
     .richtext_preview {
       display: inline-block;
       padding: 20px;
       background-color: #f4f4ff;
-      white-space: normal;
 
       &.loading {
         background-image: image-url("loading.gif");
 
       &.loading {
         background-image: image-url("loading.gif");