Fixed typo in translation
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
config/locales/en.yml

index dce8e3eaddbacdac50e03fd29758421c560c168e..32ce54e6f65ce6bf6baafd81fee95a6d1d93faf2 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ en:
       showing_page: "Showing page"
       of: "of"
     redacted:
-      message: "This #{type} version cannot be shown as it has been redacted. Please see %{redaction_link} for details."
+      message: "This %{type} version cannot be shown as it has been redacted. Please see %{redaction_link} for details."
       type:
         node: "node"
         way: "way"